Sâdhanâ

The way back to the essentials

Sâdhanâ preview image

Dive into Indian tales by following the spiritual journey of Svetaketu. Guided by his master, this young soldier undertakes an initiatory quest. But the path to self-knowledge is punctuated with inner demons to vanquish and puzzles to solve. Will you be able to triumph over them and finally reach wisdom?

Embark on a mystical quest in a dreamlike universe inspired by oriental mythology. You are Svetaketu, a fearsome and proud archer, a tiger among men. Tired of war, you want to detach yourself from the material world to reach the supreme wisdom. You will have to show perspicacity, the road to the flames of knowledge is strewn with trials: get inspired by the precepts of the spiritual master to cross them one by one and finally touch the essential.

SOOTHING PUZZLES 

Each stage of the adventure is accompanied by a musical puzzle that will take you into a meditative state. Visual puzzles as complex as they are relaxing: connect the dots and draw symbolic constellations that will allow Svetaketu to fulfill his destiny.

A SHORT INTERACTIVE TALE BASED ON INDIAN TEXTS

This original interactive experience alternates puzzle phases with narrative and contemplative scenes. Let yourself be carried away by the voice of Guru, the spiritual master of Svetaketu, and discover the philosophy of the Upanishads: these immemorial writings calling us to refocus on the essential.

Features :

* An interactive tale by web documentary pioneer Ana-Maria De Jesus (Thanatorama)

* A poetic initiation to oriental spirituality

* A discovery of the path of Yoga and letting go in about 30 minutes

* A dreamlike art direction with the mesmerizing soundtrack of James Blackshaw

Sadhana is an interactive tale by Ana-Maria De Jesus, produced by La Générale de Production. It is co-produced and published by ARTE, the European culture channel and digital network, with the support of CNC.

Credits

  • Coproduction - La Générale de Production, ARTE France
  • Creative Producer - Ana-Maria de Jésus
  • Music - Cosmografik
  • Sound Design - Guillaume Noisette
  • Project Managers - James Blackshaw
  • Graphic Designs - Côme Jalibert
  • Graphic Integration - Samson Auroux
  • Narrative Design - Patrick Crespy / Julien Guintard
  • Level Design for Puzzles - Jonathan Peunot
  • Special Effects Manager - Gaeel Bradshaw
  • Concept Arts - Benoit Bayart
  • Responsable effets spéciaux - Gaeel Bradshaw
  • Concept Artist - Benoit Bayart

Sorry

Site unsupport
Update browser

Sâdhanâ

Le chemin du retour à l'essentiel

Sâdhanâ preview image

Plongez dans les contes indiens en suivant le parcours spirituel de Svetaketu. Guidé par son maître, ce jeune soldat entreprend une quête initiatique. Mais la voie qui mène à la connaissance de soi est jalonnée de démons intérieurs à vaincre et de puzzles à résoudre. Saurez-vous en triompher pour atteindre la sagesse à ses côtés ?

Embarquez pour une quête mystique dans d’un univers onirique inspiré par la mythologie orientale. Vous incarnez Svetaketu, archer redoutable et orgueilleux, tigre parmi les hommes. Lassé de la guerre, vous désirez vous détacher du monde matériel pour accéder à la sagesse suprême. Il vous faudra faire preuve de perspicacité, la route jusqu’aux flammes de la connaissance est parsemée d’épreuves : inspirez-vous des préceptes du maître spirituel pour les traverser une à une et toucher enfin à l’essentiel.

DES PUZZLES APAISANTS 

À chaque étape de l’aventure correspond un puzzle musical qui vous entraînera dans un état méditatif. Des énigmes visuelles aussi complexes que relaxantes : reliez les étoiles et dessinez des constellations symboliques qui permettront à Svetaketu d’accomplir son destin.

UN JEU D’AUTEUR BASÉ SUR LES TEXTES INDIENS

Cette expérience interactive originale alterne phases de puzzles et scènes narratives et contemplatives. Laissez-vous porter par la voix de Guru, le maître spirituel de Svetaketu, et découvrez la philosophie des Upanishads : ces écrits immémoriaux qui appellent à nous recentrer sur l’essentiel.

Features :

* Un conte interactif signé par la pionnière du webdocumentaire Ana-Maria De Jésus (Thanatorama)

* Une initiation poétique à la spiritualité orientale

* Une découverte de la voie du Yoga et du lâcher-prise en une trentaine de minutes

* Une direction artistique onirique accompagnée de la bande son envoutante de James Blackshaw

Sadhana est un conte interactif d’Ana-Maria De Jésus, produit par La Générale de Production. Il est édité et coproduit par ARTE, chaîne TV et numérique culturelle européenne, avec le soutien du CNC.

Crédits

  • Un jeu de - Ana Maria de Jesus
  • Coproduction - La Générale de Production, ARTE France
  • Producteur créatif - Cosmografik
  • Lead Developper - Guillaume Noisette
  • Musiques - James Blackshaw
  • Créations sonores - Côme Jalibert
  • Chefs de projets - Simon Bachelier & Jérémy Pouilloux
  • Graphismes - Manon Bertin (CCCP) & Jacques Dedeken
  • Intégration graphique - Samson Auroux
  • Design narratif - Patrice Crespy & Julien Guintard
  • Level Design des puzzles - Jonathan Penot
  • Responsable effets spéciaux - Gaeel Blackshaw
  • Concept Arts - Benoit Bayart

Sorry

Site unsupport
Update browser