Alexandre KantorowTchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No.2

Winner of the prestigious International Tchaikovsky Competition in 2019, French pianist Alexandre Kantorowperforms his winning piece, Tchaikovsky’s lesser-known second piano concerto in G Major, accompanied by the Strasbourg Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Aziz Shokhakimov.

Duration :

57 min

Available :

From 24/01/2023 to 24/01/2024

Genre :

Performance Art

You may also like