Klaus Mäkelä & Isabelle Faust - Brahms and MozartOrchestre de Paris

Young Finnish conductor Klaus Mäkelä conducts the Orchestre de Paris in a programme of Brahms, Mozart and Johann Adolf Hasse with Isabelle Faust as violin soloist.


 Johann Adolf Hasse - Fugue and Grave

Johannes Brahms -  Violin Concerto

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Adagio and Fugue

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Symphony n° 41, "Jupiter"

Duration :

102 min

Available :

From 02/06/2022 to 08/02/2023

Genre :

Performance Art

Versions :

    You may also like