Pablo Heras-Casado conducts Ravel and Mendelssohn

Pablo Heras-Casado conducts Ravel and Mendelssohn

The Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France performs Ravel and Mendelssohn with conductor Pablo Heras Casado.


Maurice Ravel - Alborada del gracioso
Felix Mendelssohn - Symphonie n°4 “Italian”
Maurice Ravel – Bolero

Duration :

90 min

Available :

From 06/12/2021 to 02/12/2025

Genre :

Performance Art

You may also like

5 Years of the Elbphilharmonie

With Kirill Gerstein, Alan Gilbert and the NDR Elbphilharmonie Orchestra

Andris Nelsons Conducts Mahler

Vienna Philharmonic - Salzburg Festival 2018

Martha Argerich & Maria João Pires Play Mozart

Victoria Hall - Geneva

Cristian Măcelaru Conducts Saint-Saëns, Fauré and Scriabin

Christmas@Home with Daniel Hope

Lang Lang, Fatma Said, Thomas Hampson

Fouchenneret, Salque & Jouve con Sadeck Waff

Paris sur Mesure

Quatuor Hanson & LMC Lockers

From the Carnavalet Museum Paris

Young Euro Classics

Gala Concert from Konzerthaus Berlin

The most viewed videos on ARTE

Re: An Unconventional Retirement

The New World of Xi Jinping

How many Eastern Europes?

Mapping the World

Lowriders of Los Angeles

Geo Reportage

Sting at the Pantheon in Paris

50 Years of FIP Radio

Saudi Arabia: The West

Unknown Arabia

Living with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome

ME/CFS – A Misunderstood Illness

Fairytale Oman

Unknown Arabia