Hope@Home - Next GenerationWith New Century Chamber Orchestra (4)

30 min
Available from 23/11/2020 to 19/02/2021

Daniel Hope performs with the innovative New Century Chamber Orchestra in San Francisco.


Aaron Copland: “Hoe Down” from Rodeo
Gabriela Lena Frank: "Coqueteos" from Leyendas
Grazyna Bacewicz: Quartet for 4 violins (Mvts. I & III) 
George Walker: Lyric for Strings

  • With :
    • Dawn Harms, Cassandra Lynne Richburg, Robin Bonnell, Anthony Manzo
    • Karen Shinozaki Sor, Michelle Djokic, Iris Stone, Nicole Sauder
    • Stephanie Bibbo, Daniel Hope
  • Country :
    • Germany
  • Year :
    • 2020