Berlioz, Saint-Saëns, FranckBertrand Chamayou & Orchestre National de France

52 min

Available until 18/05/2025

An evening from the Paris Philharmonie with the French National Orchestra conducted by Cristian Măcelaru . On the programme: Hector Berlioz’s Carnaval Romain Overture followed by Saint-Saëns’ Piano Concerto No. 2 . The evening finishes with César Franck’s Symphony in D Minor.





You may also like

Watch Thomas Enhco & Clara Ysé Piano Day 2024 49 min Watch the programme

Thomas Enhco & Clara Ysé

Piano Day 2024

The most viewed videos on ARTE