100 Years of the Orchestre de la Suisse Romande
Gala Concert with Soprano Asmik Grigorian

92 min
Available from 03/12/2018 to 29/05/2019

The Orchestre de la Suisse Romande celebrates 100 years of music-making. A very special evening with soprano Asmik Grigorian. On the programme, works by Piotr Ilyitch Tchaikovsky, Modest Mussorgsky and Igor Stravinsky.

Composer :

J.S. Bach
Maurice Ravel

Music director :

Jonathan Nott

Country :


Year :