Simon Rattle, Elīna Garanča and the Berlin Philharmonic

(94 min)
Available from 29/03/2018 to 24/04/2018 Last day
Available live: yes

One of Simon Rattle’s last concerts as musical director of the Berlin Philharmonic with acclaimed Latvian mezzo-soprano Elīna Garanča. On the programme is a feast of orchestral sound with works by Alban Berg, Richard Strauss, Maurice Ravel and Igor Stravinsky.

Music director :

Sir Simon Rattle

Orchestra :

Berliner Philharmoniker

Soloist :

Elīna Garanča

Country :


Year :