Pierre-Laurent Aimard plays Ravel
Strasbourg Philharmonic Orchestra

87 min
Available from 09/03/2018 to 07/08/2018

Soloist Pierre-Laurent Aimard performs Ravel’s Piano Concerto for the Left Hand with the Strasbourg Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Marko Letonja. Also on the programme Oliver Messian’s L’Ascension, quatre méditations symphoniques pour orchestra and Richard Strauss’s magnificent tone poem Also sprach zarathustra.

Actor :

Pierre-Laurent Aimard (piano)

Music director :

Marko Letonja

Composer :

Maurice Ravel
Richard Strauss
Olivier Messiaen

Orchestra :

Orchestre Philharmonique de Strasbourg

Country :


Year :