Martha Argerich with the Orchestra National de France and Emmanuel Krivine

95 min
Available from 03/01/2018 to 04/04/2018
Available live: Yes

The French national orchestra welcomes the pianist Martha Argerich for Ravel’s piano concerto in G major. Also in the programme is Boris Blacher’s Variations on a Theme by Paganini and Rimski-Korsakov’s vivid piece of orientalism, Sheherazade.

Programme information

Production :

Electron Libre

Music director :

Emmanuel Krivine

Orchestra :

Orchestre national de France

Soloist :

Martha Argerich

Country :


Year :