Gerald Finley sings Kaija Saariaho
Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Hannu Lintu

(95 min)
Available from 18/12/2017 to 12/06/2018
Available live: yes
A celebration of Finnish composers: Uuno Klami’s ballet suite Whirls and Kaija Saariaho's True Fire for baritone and orchestra which was written for Gerald Finley, soloist in this concert. The evening finishes with another ballet score, Stravinsky’s Petrushka.

Orchestra :

Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra

Country :


Year :