The Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra

103 min

Available from March 29, 2017 at 12:00 am to September 15, 2017 at 11:59 pm

Sergei Prokofiev's piano concerto No 2 is performed by soloist Olli Mustonen. He is accompanied by the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra under the direction of Hannu Lintu. The programme also includes two symphonies: the first was composed by the Finn Joonas Kokkonen and the second by the Czech composer Bohuslav Martinů. 

  • Music director:Hannu Lintu
  • Composer:Joonas Kokkonen, Sergueï Prokofiev, Bohuslav Martinů
  • Orchestra:Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra
  • With Olli Mustonen
  • Country:Finland, France
  • Year:2017