Available from July 18, 2017 at 00:00 am to October 14, 2017 at 23:59 pm

Renaud Capuçon and the German Symphony Orchestra of Berlin perform a major work by the British composer Edward Elgar, the Violin Concerto in B minor. Elgar made a triumph in 1910 with this violin concerto - one of the longest in the history of western music.

Programme information
  • Music director: Robin Ticciati
  • Composer: Edward Elgar
  • Director: Michael Beyer
  • Soloist: Renaud Capucon
  • With:Frang, Vilde
  • Country:Germany
  • Year:2017