Andrés Orozco-Estrada conducts the Frankfurt Radio Symphony

and Javier Perianes

111 min

Available from March 16, 2017 at 9:32 am to June 10, 2017 at 11:59 pm

Andrés Orozco-Estrada has orchestrated a meeting between two works by Czech composers and Manuel de Falla's Mediterranean universe. Pianist Javier Perianes will be the soloist on “Nights in the Gardens of Spain,” and will recreate the fascination present in his compatriot's Hispanic-inspired music.

  • Music director:Andrés Orozco-Estrada
  • Composer:Leoš Janácek, Manuel de Falla, Bohuslav Martinu
  • Soloist:Javier Perianes
  • Country:Germany
  • Year:2016